Sorry For The Short Break

Sorry, I have not posted anything for over one month. I am coming up to a period of exams and, due to external reasons, I have not be able to/allowed to write anything for a while. During revision breaks, I have been writing up a review of a Slow Club gig, and I shall post that when it is done. I will not be able to get back to writing properly until around June 1st. Until then, this blog shall remain desolate.
You may of also noticed that I have just given the blog a bit of a spring clean and a make-over, I hope you like the new layout.

Leave a Reply

