Let’s Buy Happiness: I Have Run Out Of Decent Titles

Sorry about the title, it can explain itself. I also apologise that this is only a short post; I will make myself write a longer one this weekend.

As you probably gather, this post is about Let’s Buy Happiness. They are a five piece indie band from Newcastle, with Nordic influenced vocals and an 80s guitar sound, full of general coolness, if that is even a word.

I was introduced to them a couple of months ago, ‘Fast Fast’ was the first song I heard and is probably still my favourite. It is has a frantic pace compared with their other songs. I like all of their songs that I’ve heard. I also recommend you listen to ‘Six Wolves’ and ‘Dirty Lakes’. I find it almost impossible to stop myself from tapping my foot along.

3 thoughts on “Let’s Buy Happiness: I Have Run Out Of Decent Titles

Leave a Reply

