Good News and Good Music

Christmas has come and gone, over a month of preparation and shopping for 24 hours of gift giving and celebration. Not surprisingly I received numerous CDs, some I wanted or knew about, others I had never heard of. This means I now have a lot of albums to review. So far I have listened to:

Slow Club – Yeah So
Veronica Falls – Veronica Falls
Wye Oak – Civilian
Summer Camp – Welcome to Condale


There is also more that I haven’t listened to and can’t remember the names of. I will try to write reviews for them as soon as possible. As well as the reviews, I am starting to think about my albums of 2011 and I will write them out over the next week.

The good news is that I now don’t have people visiting, leaving me with much more time to listen to music and write words for you to read.

Leave a Reply

