Just a Quick Update

Yesterday I went to see Josh T Pearson in Exeter and I will write a review up for that today and tomorrow. Supporting Josh was a band called ‘We Three and The Death Rattle’ who were pretty cool and I will do some research and find out a bit more about them so I can do a proper post, I know that they haven’t released any music for sale yet. Below is a picture I took of Josh T Pearson at the gig.

I read something a few minutes ago that has made be quite sad. My last post was about a band called ‘Those Dancing Days’ and I was stumbled upon their website just now to find that they have packed up shop for now and may never play music as a band again. From what I can gather they are still quite a young band and have other things to get back to. They decided to go their separate ways at the end of the summer. It is a shame; I had just got into their music.

Leave a Reply

